10 MPs travel back to Lusaka

Filed under: Latest News |

MPs traveling to Lusaka from funeral of Sesheke MP

The 10 members of Parliament sent by the Hon. Speaker of the National Assembly, Dr. Patrick Matibini are travelling back to Lusaka.

The MPs have travelled in a humble National Assembly Mini-Bus.

The MPs include;

The MPs included Hon. Sebastian Kopulande(Chembe), Kelvin Sampa(Kasama), Prof. Geoffrey Lungwangwa(Nalikwanda),Boyd Hamusonde(Nangoma), Mbololwa Subulwa(Sioma), Maxwell Kabanda(Serenje), Mutinta Mazoka(Pemba), Machila Jamba(Mwembezhi), Teddy Kasonso (Solwezi West), and Alfred Mandumbwa(Mulobezi).

The team is coming from the funeral of late Sesheke MP, Hon. Kufakwandu who was buried at Chisu Village, 40km away from Sesheke town where thousands attended to pay their last respects.

Hon. Kufakwandi served as ZAFFICO Managing Director and later as African Development Bank (AfDB) Malawi country representative before his election to parliament on the UPND ticket in 2016.

He died on Monday in South Africa where he was receiving specialized treatment.


4 Responses to 10 MPs travel back to Lusaka

  1. Can this be news if these fools travel on a bus? Pa Z napo. What makes it special news if they travel on the bus?

    November 19, 2018 at 10:36 am

    • Bad manners stop insulting. The more reason we never excel in life. self inflicted bad luck. God is watching you from behind your screen. silly cunt yourself.

      November 19, 2018 at 4:08 pm

  2. the one with thick lips i fucked at parliament motel the size of the cunt is the size of the lips

    November 19, 2018 at 2:39 pm

  3. Mbololwa, so proud of you my friend. My former school mate. am equally doing fine. Guess Mr. Mendai did a great job on us all. all the best.

    November 19, 2018 at 4:09 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.